Customer Experience

Customer Experience

105 Reviews   •   Average   •   3/5


ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Amazing
Disappointing Unprofessional Not Tasty

Excellent

40%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

60%

Bad

0%

Description

MAYA JAH, located on the Avenue Princesse Grace is an Indian restaurant that offers exotic and authentic dishes. The restaurant has a covered terrace with vegetation and soft lighting to preserve a soft and timeless atmosphere. Guests have a unique opportunity to escape to the thousand and one scents in two universes completing with harmony. Have a drink before or after your dinners at the bar-room and enjoy amazing Dj sets.

Location
Details
  • https://www.mayajah.mc/en/index.html
  • +377 99 99 49 49
  • mayajah@mayajah.mc
Social Networks
Categories
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB

Latest Reviews
Emily
  Germany

Superbe

Superbe restaurant! The food was really good, our waitress proposed to us the whole fish prepared in two different style, was delicious starter with raw sevice and the half was done in the oven- Amazing flavours! Thanks to chef for his attention and cosy atmosphere

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Amazing

25-08-2022

Karl |   Verified
  Sweden

Unpleasant

Menu with little explanation about the dishes,I noticed a bit of the waiter and manager’s lack of professionalism and I was very disappointed with the food, tasteless and super spicy!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Disappointing

18-08-2022

Grag
  United Kingdom

very complex menu

Completely exotic names of dishes, a very complex menu, the waiters cannot really explain, as a result, I ordered something that I could not eat.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Not Tasty

13-08-2022

Abdullah |   Verified
  Kuwait

Could be much better!

very poorly designed menu, you can’t understand anything about the food, and the waiters can’t explain well each about the menu, most of the dishes are spicy and not tasty!
Last time I been there the valley guy had hits my car, I found out only when I get home.
NIT RECOMMENDED!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Disappointing Unprofessional

22-07-2022

Willa |   Verified
  Sri Lanka

Spectacular

This restaurant is serving amazing and authentic Indian dishes that are very delicious and fresh! The service is superb and the staff is cheerful. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES

24-06-2022

Ad
Reviews
Emily
  Germany

Superbe

Superbe restaurant! The food was really good, our waitress proposed to us the whole fish prepared in two different style, was delicious starter with raw sevice and the half was done in the oven- Amazing flavours! Thanks to chef for his attention and cosy atmosphere

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Amazing

25-08-2022

Karl |   Verified
  Sweden

Unpleasant

Menu with little explanation about the dishes,I noticed a bit of the waiter and manager’s lack of professionalism and I was very disappointed with the food, tasteless and super spicy!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Disappointing

18-08-2022

Grag
  United Kingdom

very complex menu

Completely exotic names of dishes, a very complex menu, the waiters cannot really explain, as a result, I ordered something that I could not eat.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Not Tasty

13-08-2022

Abdullah |   Verified
  Kuwait

Could be much better!

very poorly designed menu, you can’t understand anything about the food, and the waiters can’t explain well each about the menu, most of the dishes are spicy and not tasty!
Last time I been there the valley guy had hits my car, I found out only when I get home.
NIT RECOMMENDED!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Disappointing Unprofessional

22-07-2022

Willa |   Verified
  Sri Lanka

Spectacular

This restaurant is serving amazing and authentic Indian dishes that are very delicious and fresh! The service is superb and the staff is cheerful. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES

24-06-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5

Contact
Contact form