Monaco Telecom


Bad

no price-performance

If there is a little storm or an intense rain ; the TV is showing a black screen or is not working well..seems like a 3rd world country problem but instead we are in Monaco (one of the most expensive places in the world)just horrible Monaco Telecom.


Alexander from Monaco reviewed Monaco Telecom on 25-09-2022


















World Class


Poor

Ridiculous place

Poorly located, small gym, very old equipment, spa disgusting, change room dirty and smelly, most of the people who work here are all arrogant and think they’re better than everyone else. The worst gym I’ve ever been to in my entire life!!!


Aurora from Italy reviewed World Class on 20-09-2022


















Prada Montecarlo Donna


Average

Boring

Salespeople unwilling to work, you show a photo of a product and ask if they have it available, they don’t even look at the system and immediately say they don’t have it, no desire to help, no one likes to be treated like that.


Aarohi from India reviewed Prada Montecarlo Donna on 20-09-2022


















Segraeti Shop


Excellent

Refined

I bought a lot of things to decorate my flat in Monaco, and always very happy with everything, always the best brands, the best quality and a lot of Italian furniture and decorations, I recommend this place to anyone looking for decorations.


Meredith Ah Kum from Singapore reviewed Segraeti Shop on 20-09-2022


















YOUR’S Monaco


Excellent

The best of the best

The most sophisticated boutique on the entire Cote D’Azur, with only exclusive pieces from the best brands in the fashion world, a place to do shopping that every woman dreams of, dresses for any occasion with every touch of glamour.


Jessica from United States reviewed YOUR’S Monaco on 19-09-2022


















Christian Louboutin Shop


Excellent

Delighted

The best Christian Louboutin store, everything very refined, always new collection available in different numbers, and the sellers are always very kind, they will always give you the right attention.


Agnes from United States reviewed Christian Louboutin Shop on 19-09-2022


















Monaco Telecom


Average

Disaster

Worse customer service, they make you wait all the time, never give the customer fair attention, and everything about this operator is cheating! The worst thing is when you don’t have an option to choose, having to settle for just 1 operator, so they will never care.


Alegra from Italy reviewed Monaco Telecom on 19-09-2022


















FNAC Monaco Shopping Center


Average

Rude sellers

It’s one of the most useful shop for many emergency things, domestic electronics, books and others, but the sellers are always rude, it seems they are always angry and never respond in English only in French, and if you have any doubts about a product they don’t have the patience to explain.


Alan from Austria reviewed FNAC Monaco Shopping Center on 17-09-2022


















Sephora Shop


Average

Missing a lot of product brands

The only Sephora in Monaco, very well located inside the Metrolope shopping mall, but the service there is not as we expect, many of the sellers do not pay attention to the consumer, there are not many other brands of products that are found in other Sephoras.


Alice from Italy reviewed Sephora Shop on 17-09-2022


















Gaia Restaurant


Excellent

Best greek restaurant

Mmazing food and place, a good atmosphere, very good service and super well located, I was first at Gaia in Dubai and I liked it a lot and the same in Monaco, 5 star place!!!


Sara from Lebanon reviewed Gaia Restaurant on 17-09-2022


















Mr Room Service Delivery


Excellent

Fast

Always on time!!!!


Martin from Monaco reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 15-09-2022


















The Blue Gin Bar


Poor

A glass of Champagne

When you are waiting for a glass of champagne on the splendid terrace of Blue Gin bar, enjoying the view and the music be ready to get a glass of vine mousseux on the table called Champagne du moment, without any bottel demonstration and tasting before pouring in your glass. When you see the caotic . . . bubbles in your glass and not champagne smell you call a waitress , and say : Madame, this is not champagne, she answers: this is champagne, turns around and goes away than brings a bottle with etiquette written champagne and confirms : look here is written champagne, so in your glass is champagne. And it doesn’t metter that bubbles are not champagne bubbles the taste and smell neither. LoL


Marg from Italy reviewed The Blue Gin Bar on 15-09-2022


















Crystal Bar


Great

Good place but very simple

Creating a bar in one of the best hotels in Monaco with a sophisticated name and a cheap mood is not to be understood,chairs, tables and all decoration very cheap and poorly made, service is good and the menu too, very good shisha, we hope for better next summer !!!


Suzan from United States reviewed Crystal Bar on 14-09-2022


















Monaco Taxi


Bad

Very Disappointing

Customer service is terrible, starting with the telephone attendant. Most of the time you can wait up to an hour to have a taxi available, most taxi drivers are rude and always complain because they want payment only in cash.


Aaron from United Kingdom reviewed Monaco Taxi on 13-09-2022


















The Bar Americain Night Club


Excellent

Iconic place

You can’t go to monaco and not go to the Bar Americain,one of the most famous and chic places in monaco, at night there is live music, great service, the menu with a lot of variation, whenever I go to Monaco I go there with friends.


Alice from Spain reviewed The Bar Americain Night Club on 12-09-2022


















Beefbar Monaco


Great

Great meat

Nice place to eat good meat, everything is very well organized, the waiters are professional and kind, I haven’t tried everything on the menu yet, but what I tried was very good, only the location is not one of the best. I was at the BeefBar in Dubai and it was wonderful, much more sophisticated.


Evghenia from Ukraine reviewed Beefbar Monaco on 11-09-2022


















Delovery Delivery


Great

Satisfied with the delivery

I found this site a short time ago and I am very happy, now I can order food at lunch time, the site is very simple and specific, the food arrives on time and always hot.


Victoria from Monaco reviewed Delovery Delivery on 10-09-2022


















Rampoldi Monte Carlo


Great

Best Italian in town

I enjoyed dinner with my husband. very creative chef and professional service. if possible, please add hookah, at least on the terrace. my husband will be happy.


Ingrid from Germany reviewed Rampoldi Monte Carlo on 06-09-2022


















Mr Room Service Delivery


Excellent

very good experience

we order regularly from roomservice and are really happy with their services, a very good choice of restaurant and an infinity of dishes to order


josh from Monaco reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 05-09-2022


















Hertz Car Rental


Excellent

Satisfied

I needed a car for a short trip to Italy. I checked several companies and turned to Hertz. I liked everything very much, but unfortunately the service is not always in English, the cars are good.


Ciano from Monaco reviewed Hertz Car Rental on 03-09-2022


















The Blue Gin Bar


Excellent

Nice people

very nice team, caring service and cosmic sea view


Lana from Monaco reviewed The Blue Gin Bar on 03-09-2022


















Beefbar Monaco


Poor

No pleasure

I definitely didn’t get the pleasure I was hoping for. simple place, not outstanding food and not very polite management.


Lee from Singapore reviewed Beefbar Monaco on 03-09-2022


















Crystal Bar


Excellent

Great service and friendly staff but they haven’t finished the decorating

Absolutely wonderful staff, friendly and funny. Great DJ. Unfortunately, it seems like a pop up bar as all seats are directly in a grassy area and we seemed to have the lumpiest part of all and felt like we were going to tip over in our seats. View is beautiful but they really need to make the . . . effort and sort out the ground and seating-come on SBM, spend some money and sort this out!


Tt from Monaco reviewed Crystal Bar on 31-08-2022


















Beefbar Monaco


Bad

Don’t be surprised to get Margaux wine«by mistake»

It’s happed with me two times! Already! in Beef bar. Doesn’t matter which bottle of wine you order they will try to bring you the most expensive one «by mistake »and put it in your glasses. Be careful ! I love the food but these moments …


Lauren from France reviewed Beefbar Monaco on 30-08-2022


















Monte-Carlo Beach Hotel


Excellent

My favorite place in Monaco

When I come to Monaco on vacation, this is definitely my favorite place to relax and have lunch with friends, I highly recommend it, wonderful service and everything is very professional


Christina from United States reviewed Monte-Carlo Beach Hotel on 30-08-2022


















Maya Bay


Average

Nice place but the food is nothing special

Beautiful place, well located and well organized! Good service but you can’t compare the food with the Budha Bar, The Niwaki and Nobu has no comparison, I found the food at Maya Bay very tasteless…


Alaa from Saudi Arabia reviewed Maya Bay on 30-08-2022


















Mr Room Service Delivery


Excellent

Tres bon service

Mais quel régale, voici un site qui regroupe les meilleurs restaurants de monaco, avec un service inégalable, vous serez chouchouté comme a l’hôtel avec leur service client 5 étoiles. Je recommande fortement si vous souhaitez manger a la maison comme si vous étiez au restaurant.


Alfred from Monaco reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 29-08-2022


















Mr Room Service Delivery


Excellent

Très satisfait

Service rapide, personnel à l’écoute, je recommande


Frederic from France reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 29-08-2022


















Mr Room Service Delivery


Excellent

Review

Customer service very professional and very helpful. Speak english very well. I can order lunch and dinner 7 days a week. It’s like my little kitchen in Monaco.


Margarita from Monaco reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 29-08-2022


















Mr Room Service Delivery


Excellent

Nice Experiences

Food delivered on time, and hot. Great people on phone and good service.


Moi aussi from Monaco reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 29-08-2022


















Monte-Carlo Country Club


Poor

receptionist Is always rude

I don’t know what’s going on at the reception, but women from there are always rude. Ones I asked to call taxi for me after game , she asked me : where are you from actually ? Btw I’m from Monaco and living here. So she refused to call taxi for me, another woman is the same, always rude. it’s sad . . . because The country club is very nice place


Lana from Monaco reviewed Monte-Carlo Country Club on 26-08-2022


















MAYA JAH


Excellent

Superbe

Superbe restaurant! The food was really good, our waitress proposed to us the whole fish prepared in two different style, was delicious starter with raw sevice and the half was done in the oven- Amazing flavours! Thanks to chef for his attention and cosy atmosphere


Emily from Germany reviewed MAYA JAH on 25-08-2022


















Maya Mia


Average

Mediocre compared to their other restaurants

Very disappointed with with this « Maya » restaurant. Started off great with friendly greetings upon entry and then ended up with a horrible server that completely ignored us. Food was bland (so many other great Italian restaurants here that am really regretting spending my money on this one), . . . plates arrived at different times (sides arrived after the main plate was almost done)…so disappointing.


Tt from Monaco reviewed Maya Mia on 24-08-2022


















Nikki Beach Club


Poor

Strange system

This is a messy place, absolutely not transparent booking system, if you call, it will always be fully booked, but if you come, then half of the beds are empty. Also, to get a bed you need to take a bottle, no matter how much you spend. Even if you are a Muslim and do not drink alcohol, you need to . . . order a bottle and then throw it away, instead of making a minimum spend.


Khalid from United Arab Emirates reviewed Nikki Beach Club on 24-08-2022


















Song Qi


Excellent

Sea bass with signature sauce

Spectacular and consistent. 4 years summer or winter.


Howard Beggs from Monaco reviewed Song Qi on 21-08-2022


















Crystal Bar


Poor

Nonsense

I really don’t understand why in this popular lounge bar inside a prestigious hotel they don’t sell any food in the evening, even fruits, and you can’t order hot drinks like tea or coffee, this is some kind of complete nonsense!


Ivan from Serbia reviewed Crystal Bar on 20-08-2022


















Cova


Excellent

Cosy and sweet

The place to be in front of Larvotto, sweet music and the best team, always so competent and kind


Ma demoiselle from France reviewed Cova on 19-08-2022


















MAYA JAH


Poor

Unpleasant

Menu with little explanation about the dishes,I noticed a bit of the waiter and manager’s lack of professionalism and I was very disappointed with the food, tasteless and super spicy!


Karl from Sweden reviewed MAYA JAH on 18-08-2022


















La Mome Restaurant


Average

It’s not the Monaco level

Usually in a French restaurant you eat very well…I heard that this restaurant in Cannes is well known positively, but the one in Monaco for look disaster ,we were at a table in 5, I swear we waited for our main dish for over an hour and the food still wasn’t what I expected, cold and tasteless, . . . the place with a such beautiful view but inside it feels like you are in a grocery store fish!I do not recommend…


Claire from Canada reviewed La Mome Restaurant on 18-08-2022


















Monacair Group Helicopter . . . Flights


Bad

Service 0

Une direction commerciale absolument écoeurante !!! Un prestataire que je déconseille fortement… Un état d’esprit et un service proche du néant !!!! Sans parler de leurs nouveaux tarifs et fonctionnement « post Covid »


Johan from Monaco reviewed Monacair Group Helicopter Flights on 18-08-2022


















The Bar Americain Night Club


Average

Nice but can be better

My favorite place in Monaco, very chic and sophisticated and always beautiful people. Unfortunately the food is not good, it could be much better, and the menu has very little variety and the hostess at the entrance are always rude.


Desislava from Bulgaria reviewed The Bar Americain Night Club on 17-08-2022


















The Blue Gin Bar


Average

Awkward vibe

A very nice lounge, well located with a nice view, Dj and shisha, but unfortunately sometimes the service is a little bad, sometimes you have to order twice because the waiter forgot, and the vibe is strange, frequented sometimes by strange people.


Hudson from Finland reviewed The Blue Gin Bar on 17-08-2022


















Ermanno Scervino


Great

My favorite Italian boutique

Very beautiful boutique, well organized, a window always very well made and the collections are always wonderful, this summer a lot, the store is very spacious and the only negative side is that the sellers are not friendly (I hope the owner can do something about it)…


Phoebe from Australia reviewed Ermanno Scervino on 17-08-2022


















Delovery Delivery


Great

Very convenient

The only one in Monaco that you can order food at lunchtime and they deliver, the website is very well designed, the delivery is fast and the food arrives hot, my favorite one is Song Qi, very taste!!!


Anna from Belarus reviewed Delovery Delivery on 17-08-2022


















La Mome Restaurant


Excellent

Previous review by visitor

Totally disagree with visitor from Belarus. Have gone several times with different friends always great fun and good crowd participation with the singer and group…. all songs different so obviously not sounding the same. Food excellent. Fabulous view! Will go regularly….


JoCC from Monaco reviewed La Mome Restaurant on 17-08-2022


















La Vigie Lounge & . . . Restaurant


Excellent

In love with this place.

Wonderful place, very good service, everyone very kind and professional. The menu with many different choices is all very tasty, shisha is available and the chairs are very comfortable, I loved this place!


Hannah from United States reviewed La Vigie Lounge & Restaurant on 16-08-2022


















APM Monaco Shop


Excellent

Beautiful and classy

I am a fan of the brand, love their designs and always renewed collection. The Monaco shop and its staff are incredibly nice and efficient when the needs appear.


Vanessa from France reviewed APM Monaco Shop on 16-08-2022


















La Vigie Lounge & . . . Restaurant


Excellent

Thank you

Spent a wonderful evening with my wife, very romantic place, nice atmosphere and excellent hookah. Thank you and we will definitely be back


Alex from Bulgaria reviewed La Vigie Lounge & Restaurant on 16-08-2022


















Neptune Monaco Beach


Great

Neptune Beach restaurant

The person who wrote the bad review here can only be a complete exception…. I’m a long-standing client of the Neptune and it’s a very professional establishment where I’ve even organized several events as they can be counted on, professional and generally friendly and polite people.


Yvonne from Monaco reviewed Neptune Monaco Beach on 15-08-2022


















Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo


Average

Begging for tips

I hate it when a waiter asks me for tips. I love to tip, but when I like the service and I do it on my own initiative. But when they start begging me, it’s like blocking me, and I don’t get any pleasure from leaving a tip.


Jamal from United Kingdom reviewed Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo on 14-08-2022


















Monacair Group Helicopter . . . Flights


Bad

Fly 1, pay 2

Booked on a 6pm flight to nice, they informed me via mail few hours before I was the only passenger, so they would have cancelled the flight unless I pay another ticket (so 500€ total). I paid to fly, just to discover another person was onboard, and the same heli had to be positioned to nice anyway . . . to pickup a group of 4, with heavy luggages. Unfair!!


Paolo from Monaco reviewed Monacair Group Helicopter Flights on 13-08-2022


















La Mome Restaurant


Great

Change the singer

Great place with wonderful view and delicious food, but unfortunately the entertainment leaves much to be desired. Amateur singer, all songs sound the same. Does not turn on the audience at all…


Iryna from Belarus reviewed La Mome Restaurant on 13-08-2022


















MAYA JAH


Poor

very complex menu

Completely exotic names of dishes, a very complex menu, the waiters cannot really explain, as a result, I ordered something that I could not eat.


Grag from United Kingdom reviewed MAYA JAH on 13-08-2022


















Anjuna Beach


Poor

La Rose des Vents

The lady , Nadine , responsible for the beach admission and general administration is extremely rude , not friendly & unwelcoming to visitors. I have used “ La Rose des Vents “ for almost 20 years & never experienced such a rude person. While the service on the beach is very good by three . . . friendly guys and the food is excellent, removing this woman to another role will make this place the best !!


Ihab Said from Monaco reviewed Anjuna Beach on 13-08-2022


















Neptune Monaco Beach


Bad

Disaster

DON’T GO THERE!!!!! The waiters are combining leftovers from several tables to create the “perfect” dish. You will see them taking glasses and bottles from one table and bringing them to another table with a big smile on their faces.


Amgel Sachter from United Kingdom reviewed Neptune Monaco Beach on 13-08-2022


















The Monaco Open Air Cinema


Excellent

Thor 2

A paradisiac and huge place, the staff are very attentive and friendly with a good energy. A large screen and a sound system that are very immersive. Just thanks you for the moment I’ll come again for sure !


Jules from Monaco reviewed The Monaco Open Air Cinema on 12-08-2022


















Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo


Poor

Such bad service and bad behave from the stuff

Such a beautiful hotel with such bad service, last time I was there I wanted to have lunch with my husband, but they said we can only have drinks, because the food is only for hotel guests, I have never seen such a thing in a 5 star hotel.


Maria Luiza from Italy reviewed Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo on 12-08-2022


















Mr Room Service Delivery


Average

What about local cutomers with restaurant ticket ?

Will order when retaurant ticket will be taken as payment !


Moi from France reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 12-08-2022


















Delovery Delivery


Average

What about local customer with restaurant ticket ?

Will order when retaurant ticket will be taken as payment !


Moi from France reviewed Delovery Delivery on 12-08-2022


















Crazy Pizza Restaurant


Great

Qualità meravigliosa

Pizza con la migliore qualità e molto gustosa, pizzeria super ben arredata, ben posizionata e ovviamente creata da uno degli uomini più famosi in Italia, FB!!! Congratulazioni.


Sandro from Italy reviewed Crazy Pizza Restaurant on 12-08-2022


















Casino Monte-Carlo


Excellent

The most beautiful casino ever…

The most beautiful casino in the world, plus it has a beautiful story behind it. Visited by one of the most important and famous people,the structure inside is very beautiful, restaurants, bars, everything done very well and the service very good, all very kind!!!


Adam from United Kingdom reviewed Casino Monte-Carlo on 12-08-2022


















The Monaco Open Air Cinema


Average

Good open area concept, but cheaply made.

The idea of creating an open area cinema is wonderful, however done very badly, some plastic chairs, super uncomfortable, very poorly made and cheap to be in Monaco. With such a beautiful view, could have created something much better…


Paul from Australia reviewed The Monaco Open Air Cinema on 12-08-2022


















Grimaldi Forum


Excellent

Louboutin exhibition

I admire the Louboutin exhibition, very modern and professionally organized. Thanks to the maestro and the organizers of the exhibition


Serena from United States reviewed Grimaldi Forum on 12-08-2022


















Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo


Great

No techno, please

I love this club but lately the lineup of dj’s has been making me depressed, please be aware that there are people who don’t like techno music. Put some commercial music please.


Irvin from Ireland reviewed Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo on 12-08-2022


















Pacific Monte Carlo


Average

Animals…

I came here several times, and every time in the restaurant I see a dog, I think it is unacceptable.


Loran from France reviewed Pacific Monte Carlo on 11-08-2022


















Metropole Shopping Monte-Carlo


Average

30% more expensive

I am always surprised why prices in Monaco at least 30% higher than on the same products in stores in other cities, I understand that in Monaco a high rent, but what’s the point of buying more expensive if you can buy the same cheaper.


Wolf from Germany reviewed Metropole Shopping Monte-Carlo on 11-08-2022


















Saphir 24


Great

good vibe

Unfortunately, because of the construction, there is no more beautiful view of the sea, which I came to enjoy here very often, and yet I love this place for the space, and good vibe


Constantin from Andorra reviewed Saphir 24 on 11-08-2022


















Crystal Bar


Excellent

beautiful place

One of the most beautiful places in Monaco for evening time, hookah after dinner or meeting with friends, pleasant music and relaxing atmosphere.


Kate from Croatia reviewed Crystal Bar on 11-08-2022


















Em Sherif Monte-Carlo . . . Restaurant


Poor

Em Sharif restaurant Monaco

I was lucky enough to to ‘Em Sharif Monaco with friends who had eaten in ‘Em Sharif in Middle East , yes the set up was beautiful but we were disappointed with the authentic Lebanese food that it should have been … the dessert that we were looking forward to was total disappointment , then . . . overpriced in any standard . If they only kept up to their fine reputation . We will never go back !!!


Maya Estrada from United States reviewed Em Sherif Monte-Carlo Restaurant on 10-08-2022


















Neptune Monaco Beach


Excellent

Fabulous beach restaurant

Fabulous restaurant. Affordable, great service and fantastic food. Make sure you book, especially the beach beds. Visiting or living in Monaco, don’t miss out on this gem of a restaurant


Joanna from Monaco reviewed Neptune Monaco Beach on 09-08-2022


















Hotel Hermitage Monte-Carlo


Excellent

One of the best hotels

one of the best and most famous hotels in Monaco, the service is wonderful, the hotel is beautiful inside, very chic, the food is delicious, everything is very sophisticated! only positive things.


Claudia from Spain reviewed Hotel Hermitage Monte-Carlo on 08-08-2022


















Mr Room Service Delivery


Average

Best for a sunday at home!

it helps a lot on the day when we cannot leave the house to go to the restaurant, the service is good, the waiting time is acceptable, sometimes the food arrives cold, and it would also be very good if there were more hours for ordering.


Christian from Denmark reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 08-08-2022


















Horizon Rooftop Restaurant


Average

Beautiful setting but poor service

Came for lunch and it’s a beautiful setting but the chaotic staff let them down. Slow service, very very minimal drinks / wines on offer (or waiters just didn’t know?) and for the total price of the lunch it just didn’t match up to the experience


Mel from United Kingdom reviewed Horizon Rooftop Restaurant on 07-08-2022


















Monte–Carlo Beach Hotel


Great

Family place

a very nice place to spend Sunday with family, the kids loved the big pool and the diving board and we enjoyed a delicious lunch in the restaurant.


Ludmila from France reviewed Monte–Carlo Beach Hotel on 07-08-2022


















Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & . . . Resort


Bad

So arrogant

Five bell boys in front of the hotel entrance, but no one will open the car door for you, at the reception you have to ask three times to speak English before they stop answering you in French, you feel arrogance in everything and it kills all comfort.


Judith from Belgium reviewed Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort on 07-08-2022


















Twiga


Average

No VIP area

This club has no VIP area at all, everything is mixed up, people with tables who pay a lot of money for champagne and couples with cocktails walk around like a shopping mall, without any restrictions, you don’t feel like a VIP and you don’t feel safe.


Bola from Mexico reviewed Twiga on 07-08-2022


















The Niwaki Restaurant


Excellent

Diving into Japanese dish

Unforgettable experience. Sweet service with the best team who listen our expectations and smiles what brings wellness throughout the Japanese exploration of delicious dishes. Thanks for this trip.


Bénédicte from France reviewed The Niwaki Restaurant on 07-08-2022


















Sass Café


Excellent

cool feeling

Whatever day I come, I will always meet at least a couple of friends here. You are always welcome in sass, that’s a cool feeling.


Lorenzo from Italy reviewed Sass Café on 06-08-2022


















Monaco Taxi


Bad

wasted time

Waited 45 minutes and just wasted time. Only in Monaco you can pay 3000 per night in a hotel and still not get a taxi to get to the restaurant.


Rob from Belgium reviewed Monaco Taxi on 06-08-2022


















Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo


Bad

Discrimination

You just won’t believe it. We just came to Metropole Hotel to have a lunch (where we have lunched many times over the years when we come to Monaco) and today we are told that the food is only for the guests of the hotel! If you are not staying in the hotel then you can sit and drink water, but they . . . won’t give you food. I’m just shocked. They decide now who can eat and who can’t, and it depends on whether you stay in a hotel. We will never come back!


Lex from Netherlands reviewed Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo on 06-08-2022


















Le Meridien Beach Plaza


Poor

Everything terrible!

Everything in this hotel is horrible, service not good the food is very bad and everything is very old, the pool is disgusting. Unfortunately I didn’t see anything positive that I can share about this hotel. I DO NOT RECOMMEND…


Emanoel from Portugal reviewed Le Meridien Beach Plaza on 05-08-2022


















Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & . . . Resort


Great

One of the best.

One of the best hotels in Monaco with the best view, !!the pool area is wonderful, the pool looks like sea water, very relaxing! The hotel is very big and spacious, but the structure looks very old and the decoration too, I think they should do a renovation, the service very good, the favorite . . . place of the Russians…


Sasha from Russia reviewed Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort on 05-08-2022


















The Niwaki Restaurant


Excellent

WOW

cool, delicious, stylish, modern, luxury…


Abdrea from Italy reviewed The Niwaki Restaurant on 05-08-2022


















Cipriani Monte Carlo


Excellent

Best vibe and pasta

I love coming here with my girls. what a good idea to put a dj in Cipriani!


Lora from Netherlands reviewed Cipriani Monte Carlo on 05-08-2022


















Monte–Carlo Beach Hotel


Excellent

Best beach in Monaco

The best beach in Monaco, well frequented, beautiful people and a wonderful service, whenever I come to Monaco it is the only beach I go, full service with valet parking. I highly recommend!!!


Mahmoud from United Arab Emirates reviewed Monte–Carlo Beach Hotel on 04-08-2022


















Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo


Great

Dream club

The most famous and popular club that everyone wants to go. Beautiful, chic, rich people and the best champagne show, everything to be the best place possible, but unfortunately there is a very big lack of organization with the employees, and a very big arrogance of the manager, because of that I . . . won’t be back to Jimmy’z anymore.


Anderson from Brazil reviewed Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo on 04-08-2022


















Odéon Spa Sisley


Average

Could be better…

Odeon, the most famous and expensive building in Monaco could have a much better SPA, but unfortunately it is very small, the gym is quite small with very little equipment, the pool has nothing too much, nothing to be impressed with.


Jassim from Qatar reviewed Odéon Spa Sisley on 04-08-2022


















Chanel


Average

Lack of professionalism!!!

All of us women love Chanel, and we are always excited to walk into the store and shop, the Monaco boutique is one of the most beautiful I’ve ever seen, with 3 levels and always have stock of products. Unfortunately when we talk about customer service is the worst place, the sellers always very . . . arrogant and the security guards too, not to mention the store was closed for a long time due to technical problems. Lack of professionalism!!!


Susan from United Kingdom reviewed Chanel on 04-08-2022


















Hotel Fairmont Monte-Carlo


Average

Old hotel look

Fairmont its known worldwide, but unfortunately that of Monaco is a lower level. Old, bad service, poorly decorated, not worth the price. Much better hotels managed by SBM.


Geovanni from Italy reviewed Hotel Fairmont Monte-Carlo on 04-08-2022


















Twiga


Excellent

Best Thursday ever

I can’t imagine a Thursday night without Alessandro Ristori concert at my favorite restaurant. You need to visit this performance once, and you will come here every week.


Mary from Russia reviewed Twiga on 04-08-2022


















Mr Room Service Delivery


Bad

What a joke, they can remove “service” in their name

Late, cold, expensive.. nothing good here


Anthony from Monaco reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 03-08-2022


















Song Qi


Excellent

Perfecto

without a doubt the best Asian restaurant in town. I love your crispy beef!


Vito from Italy reviewed Song Qi on 03-08-2022


















Delovery Delivery


Excellent

Good service

very convenient and good service. I use it at least once a week and I’m very happy with it.


Max from Monaco reviewed Delovery Delivery on 03-08-2022


















Nobu Monte Carlo


Average

Booooooring

the most boring nobu i’ve ever been in. view of the construction site, design in the style of ikea …


Mirella from Bulgaria reviewed Nobu Monte Carlo on 03-08-2022


















Monaco Taxi


Bad

No pre book, hours waiting

Honestly it’s shocking this is the only taxi company in town. They’re totally useless, absolutely no idea why you cannot pre book?! Even calling 30mins before is not accepted so you call on time and then wait hours


Mel from United Kingdom reviewed Monaco Taxi on 02-08-2022


















La Mome Restaurant


Excellent

Recommended

Finally a place in Monaco I really like. Thank you, la mome to come to Monaco!


Ron from France reviewed La Mome Restaurant on 01-08-2022


















Gaia Restaurant


Average

Too loud

Not recommended for a business dinner or a night with your friends you would like to speak with. Music is too loud and aggressive. Shame as the food is not bad.


Costas from Greece reviewed Gaia Restaurant on 01-08-2022


















Maya Bay


Poor

Not happy

Exactly at midnight, the hookah man came to pick up the hookah, although they only brought us the main course. I understand that he wants to go home, but this is not a good service if I have to adjust to him.


Ciara from Italy reviewed Maya Bay on 01-08-2022


















Neptune Monaco Beach


Average

Poor service and mediocre food

Have been here three times now and they have never managed to send out a fully correct order to everyone at the table. When not with friends of the manager, completely ignored and left to sit with no service. Food is very average.


Tt from Monaco reviewed Neptune Monaco Beach on 31-07-2022


















The Bar Americain Night Club


Excellent

Love it

awesome jazz and great atmosphere.


Irina from France reviewed The Bar Americain Night Club on 31-07-2022