Discover places around London

Filter by category

Explore places

Nightlife

Cinema

Restaurants

Gym & Fitness

Art & History

Outdoor activities

To see a World in a Grain of Sand And a Heaven in a Wild Flower Hold Infinity in the palm of your hand And Eternity in an hour

William Blake

Discover events

Latest Reviews​

Selection of the day

Average


Begging for tips

I hate it when a waiter asks me for tips. I love to tip, but when I like the service and I do it on my own initiative. But when they start begging me, it’s like blocking me, and I don’t get any pleasure from leaving a tip.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Impressive Indecent


Jamal from United Kingdom reviewed Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo on 14-08-2022

Bad


Fly 1, pay 2

Booked on a 6pm flight to nice, they informed me via mail few hours before I was the only passenger, so they would have cancelled the flight unless I pay another ticket (so 500€ total). I paid to fly, just to discover another person was onboard, and the same heli had to be positioned to nice anyway to pickup a group of 4, with heavy luggages. Unfair!!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Well-located Not Client-oriented


Paolo from Monaco reviewed Monacair Group Helicopter Flights on 13-08-2022

Great


Change the singer

Great place with wonderful view and delicious food, but unfortunately the entertainment leaves much to be desired. Amateur singer, all songs sound the same. Does not turn on the audience at all…

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Satisfying


Iryna from Belarus reviewed La Mome Restaurant on 13-08-2022

Poor


very complex menu

Completely exotic names of dishes, a very complex menu, the waiters cannot really explain, as a result, I ordered something that I could not eat.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Not Tasty


Grag from United Kingdom reviewed MAYA JAH on 13-08-2022

Poor


La Rose des Vents

The lady , Nadine , responsible for the beach admission and general administration is extremely rude , not friendly & unwelcoming to visitors. I have used “ La Rose des Vents “ for almost 20 years & never experienced such a rude person. While the service on the beach is very good by three friendly guys and the food is excellent, removing this woman to another role will make this place the best !!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Clean Not Client-oriented


Ihab Said from Monaco reviewed Anjuna Beach on 13-08-2022

Bad


Disaster

DON’T GO THERE!!!!! The waiters are combining leftovers from several tables to create the “perfect” dish. You will see them taking glasses and bottles from one table and bringing them to another table with a big smile on their faces.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Well-located Criminal


Amgel Sachter from United Kingdom reviewed Neptune Monaco Beach on 13-08-2022

Excellent


Thor 2

A paradisiac and huge place, the staff are very attentive and friendly with a good energy.
A large screen and a sound system that are very immersive.
Just thanks you for the moment I’ll come again for sure !

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Cooperative


Jules from Monaco reviewed The Monaco Open Air Cinema on 12-08-2022

Poor


Such bad service and bad behave from the stuff

Such a beautiful hotel with such bad service, last time I was there I wanted to have lunch with my husband, but they said we can only have drinks, because the food is only for hotel guests, I have never seen such a thing in a 5 star hotel.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES


Maria Luiza from Italy reviewed Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo on 12-08-2022

Average


What about local cutomers with restaurant ticket ?

Will order when retaurant ticket will be taken as payment !

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES


Moi from France reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 12-08-2022

Average


What about local customer with restaurant ticket ?

Will order when retaurant ticket will be taken as payment !

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES


Moi from France reviewed Delovery Delivery on 12-08-2022

Great


Qualità meravigliosa

Pizza con la migliore qualità e molto gustosa, pizzeria super ben arredata, ben posizionata e ovviamente creata da uno degli uomini più famosi in Italia, FB!!!
Congratulazioni.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Amazing Badly-located


Sandro from Italy reviewed Crazy Pizza Restaurant on 12-08-2022

Excellent


The most beautiful casino ever…

The most beautiful casino in the world, plus it has a beautiful story behind it. Visited by one of the most important and famous people,the structure inside is very beautiful, restaurants, bars, everything done very well and the service very good, all very kind!!!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Amazing Fantastic Well-located


Adam from United Kingdom reviewed Casino Monte-Carlo on 12-08-2022

Average


Good open area concept, but cheaply made.

The idea of creating an open area cinema is wonderful, however done very badly, some plastic chairs, super uncomfortable, very poorly made and cheap to be in Monaco. With such a beautiful view, could have created something much better…

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Affordable Disappointing


Paul from Australia reviewed The Monaco Open Air Cinema on 12-08-2022

Excellent


Louboutin exhibition

I admire the Louboutin exhibition, very modern and professionally organized. Thanks to the maestro and the organizers of the exhibition

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Amazing


Serena from United States reviewed Grimaldi Forum on 12-08-2022

Great


No techno, please

I love this club but lately the lineup of dj’s has been making me depressed, please be aware that there are people who don’t like techno music. Put some commercial music please.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Delightful


Irvin from Ireland reviewed Jimmy’z Monte-Carlo on 12-08-2022

Average


Animals…

I came here several times, and every time in the restaurant I see a dog, I think it is unacceptable.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Awkward


Loran from France reviewed Pacific Monte Carlo on 11-08-2022

Average


30% more expensive

I am always surprised why prices in Monaco at least 30% higher than on the same products in stores in other cities, I understand that in Monaco a high rent, but what’s the point of buying more expensive if you can buy the same cheaper.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Expensive


Wolf from Germany reviewed Metropole Shopping Monte-Carlo on 11-08-2022

Great


good vibe

Unfortunately, because of the construction, there is no more beautiful view of the sea, which I came to enjoy here very often, and yet I love this place for the space, and good vibe

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Pleasant


Constantin from Andorra reviewed Saphir 24 on 11-08-2022

Excellent


beautiful place

One of the most beautiful places in Monaco for evening time, hookah after dinner or meeting with friends, pleasant music and relaxing atmosphere.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Amazing


Kate from Croatia reviewed Crystal Bar on 11-08-2022

Poor


Em Sharif restaurant Monaco

I was lucky enough to to ‘Em Sharif Monaco with friends who had eaten in ‘Em Sharif in Middle East , yes the set up was beautiful but we were disappointed with the authentic Lebanese food that it should have been … the dessert that we were looking forward to was total disappointment , then overpriced in any standard . If they only kept up to their fine reputation . We will never go back !!!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Impressive Expensive


Maya Estrada from United States reviewed Em Sherif Monte-Carlo Restaurant on 10-08-2022

Add Your Business Today!