Discover places around London

Filter by category

Explore places

Nightlife

Cinema

Restaurants

Gym & Fitness

Art & History

Outdoor activities

To see a World in a Grain of Sand And a Heaven in a Wild Flower Hold Infinity in the palm of your hand And Eternity in an hour

William Blake

Discover events

Latest Reviews​

Selection of the day

Excellent


The most luxurious

The most luxurious restaurant in Monaco, perfect for any special occasion, super romantic and refined with an Italian touch.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Amazing Impressive Unique


Aaron from Israel reviewed Le Train Bleu Restaurant on 29-09-2022

Bad


no price-performance

If there is a little storm or an intense rain ; the TV is
showing a black screen or is not working well..seems
like a 3rd world country problem but instead we are in
Monaco (one of the most expensive places in the
world)just horrible Monaco Telecom.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Terrible


Alexander from Monaco reviewed Monaco Telecom on 25-09-2022

Poor


Ridiculous place

Poorly located, small gym, very old equipment, spa disgusting, change room dirty and smelly, most of the people who work here are all arrogant and think they’re better than everyone else.
The worst gym I’ve ever been to in my entire life!!!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Dirty Disappointing Badly-located


Aurora from Italy reviewed World Class on 20-09-2022

Average


Boring

Salespeople unwilling to work, you show a photo of a product and ask if they have it available, they don’t even look at the system and immediately say they don’t have it, no desire to help, no one likes to be treated like that.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Disappointing


Aarohi from India reviewed Prada Montecarlo Donna on 20-09-2022

Excellent


Refined

I bought a lot of things to decorate my flat in Monaco, and always very happy with everything, always the best brands, the best quality and a lot of Italian furniture and decorations,
I recommend this place to anyone looking for decorations.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Well-located Amazing Impressive


Meredith Ah Kum from Singapore reviewed Segraeti Shop on 20-09-2022

Excellent


The best of the best

The most sophisticated boutique on the entire Cote D’Azur, with only exclusive pieces from the best brands in the fashion world, a place to do shopping that every woman dreams of, dresses for any occasion with every touch of glamour.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Amazing Unique Well-located


Jessica from United States reviewed YOUR’S Monaco on 19-09-2022

Excellent


Delighted

The best Christian Louboutin store, everything very refined, always new collection available in different numbers, and the sellers are always very kind, they will always give you the right attention.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES


Agnes from United States reviewed Christian Louboutin Shop on 19-09-2022

Average


Disaster

Worse customer service, they make you wait all the time, never give the customer fair attention, and everything about this operator is cheating!
The worst thing is when you don’t have an option to choose, having to settle for just 1 operator, so they will never care.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Disappointing Messy Not Client-oriented


Alegra from Italy reviewed Monaco Telecom on 19-09-2022

Average


Rude sellers

It’s one of the most useful shop for many emergency things, domestic electronics, books and others, but the sellers are always rude, it seems they are always angry and never respond in English only in French, and if you have any doubts about a product they don’t have the patience to explain.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Well-located Rude


Alan from Austria reviewed FNAC Monaco Shopping Center on 17-09-2022

Average


Missing a lot of product brands

The only Sephora in Monaco, very well located inside the Metrolope shopping mall, but the service there is not as we expect, many of the sellers do not pay attention to the consumer, there are not many other brands of products that are found in other Sephoras.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Well-located Not Client-oriented


Alice from Italy reviewed Sephora Shop on 17-09-2022

Excellent


Best greek restaurant

Mmazing food and place, a good atmosphere, very good service and super well located, I was first at Gaia in Dubai and I liked it a lot and the same in Monaco, 5 star place!!!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Fantastic Amazing


Sara from Lebanon reviewed Gaia Restaurant on 17-09-2022

Excellent


Fast

Always on time!!!!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Fantastic Professional Smart


Martin from Monaco reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 15-09-2022

Poor


A glass of Champagne

When you are waiting for a glass of champagne on the splendid terrace of Blue Gin bar, enjoying the view and the music be ready to get a glass of vine mousseux on the table called Champagne du moment, without any bottel demonstration and tasting before pouring in your glass. When you see the caotic bubbles in your glass and not champagne smell you call a waitress , and say : Madame, this is not champagne, she answers: this is champagne, turns around and goes away than brings a bottle with etiquette written champagne and confirms : look here is written champagne, so in your glass is champagne.
And it doesn’t metter that bubbles are not champagne bubbles the taste and smell neither. LoL

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES


Marg from Italy reviewed The Blue Gin Bar on 15-09-2022

Great


Good place but very simple

Creating a bar in one of the best hotels in Monaco with a sophisticated name and a cheap mood is not to be understood,chairs, tables and all decoration very cheap and poorly made, service is good and the menu too, very good shisha, we hope for better next summer !!!

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Well-located Ordinary


Suzan from United States reviewed Crystal Bar on 14-09-2022

Bad


Very Disappointing

Customer service is terrible, starting with the telephone attendant.
Most of the time you can wait up to an hour to have a taxi available, most taxi drivers are rude and always complain because they want payment only in cash.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Disappointing Awkward Unprofessional


Aaron from United Kingdom reviewed Monaco Taxi on 13-09-2022

Excellent


Iconic place

You can’t go to monaco and not go to the Bar Americain,one of the most famous and chic places in monaco, at night there is live music, great service, the menu with a lot of variation, whenever I go to Monaco I go there with friends.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Amazing Impressive


Alice from Spain reviewed The Bar Americain Night Club on 12-09-2022

Great


Great meat

Nice place to eat good meat, everything is very well organized, the waiters are professional and kind, I haven’t tried everything on the menu yet, but what I tried was very good, only the location is not one of the best.
I was at the BeefBar in Dubai and it was wonderful, much more sophisticated.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Helpful Badly-located


Evghenia from Ukraine reviewed Beefbar Monaco on 11-09-2022

Great


Satisfied with the delivery

I found this site a short time ago and I am very happy, now I can order food at lunch time, the site is very simple and specific, the food arrives on time and always hot.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Helpful Efficient


Victoria from Monaco reviewed Delovery Delivery on 10-09-2022

Great


Best Italian in town

I enjoyed dinner with my husband. very creative chef and professional service. if possible, please add hookah, at least on the terrace. my husband will be happy.

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Excellent


Ingrid from Germany reviewed Rampoldi Monte Carlo on 06-09-2022

Excellent


very good experience

we order regularly from roomservice and are really happy with their services, a very good choice of restaurant and an infinity of dishes to order

ADVANTAGES DISADVANTAGES
Advisable Honest Friendly


josh from Monaco reviewed Mr Room Service Delivery on 05-09-2022

Add Your Business Today!